The Jumpsuit is Done!

IMG_0183

YAY!  The jumpsuit is done.  I was waiting to finish this once I finally got back to the store to get elastic.  I finally cheated and just cut some elastic I already had.  The good news is that it’s finally done, the bad news is that the elastic turns pretty badly.  Eh, I’ll live with it.  I really wanted it to be done (and laundered) so I can wear it for the expected 90 degree weather this weekend.

And for no real reason, more photos below.

IMG_0184

IMG_0192

IMG_0190

8 thoughts on “The Jumpsuit is Done!

    • You’re going to find this really funny, because I saw on your blog you already made this pattern! It’s M6083, and I made view A with the straps from view B. I think you made view D.

  1. Pingback: Summer Dress « theresacouch

Leave a Reply

